Mr England Hall of Fame

Welcome to the hall of fame for Mr England winners. Below are a list of people that have won the Mr England title. Click on their images for more information.

Roland Johnson – 2011/2012

Vaughan Bailey – 2010

Andreas Kattou – 2009

Sunny Singh – 2007/2008

Warren Harvey – 2006